New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time of My Life

Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver for over 18 years. I also work a weekend job. I am an animal person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Eddy
Chance
Munchkin
How old is your cat?16
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
2 bearded dragons
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyToy mice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daisy
Kaluha
What breed is your dog?Rat terrier
Lab/Bassett Hound
How old is your dog?10
5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Bearded dragons
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher Assistant/ Bus Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Scandal, Bachelor/Bachelorette, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Grease, Wizard of Oz
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsChicago, Billy Joel, John Legend, Bruno Mars
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funBaking and decorating cakes
HobbiesDining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryZip-lining and climbing a rock wall

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOwn my own place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience,Understanding, Trustworthy,Honest, and hard worker, steady income,
On the first dateA fun activity such as bowling, or laser tag or cart racing.