New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to cuddle and a good.

Female (48) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

My name is marcia i am the mother of one son and i love to try new things and love travel and meet people and families

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsJessy, twilight, and a lot more to much to count
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo much to count
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo much to count
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksToo much to count
Idea of funCamping and hanging with friends, cuddling with my partner , having dinner, going on moonlight walks and seeing the sights
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI can't stop thinking and talking about camping , i so desprately wants to go

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI love helping people no matter who you are or where your from

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLots of love , trustworthy, kind, faithful and a good listener
On the first dateDinner so that we can get to know one another and then a walk on the beach and then a drive and then a movie at home and then we go from there

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't have no special team
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking