New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lots of love and looking for someone special to share it with a Straight man in the army would be awesome. I can handle a lot just ask me

Female (40) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I Grew up in Voortrekker hoogte on the army base of Pretoria. I always wanted to join the Military but unfortunate thing happened in my life and could not join. read my profile and you might get to contact me... +27
fun loving, caring, quiet and loves the Lord I love watching movies in my lovers arms, I have lots of love to give to the right person. 61

I love camping, traveling, art, hiking, dining and lots more I love animals and wish I can work with them day and night.. I am a very serious person but on the right time and place can be very funny. just give me time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bounty 905
What breed is your dog?Labrador retriever 61
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
If yes, which ones?Bird and Hedgehog
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyteddy bears 30
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsnoting spesific. but i do like watching vampire diaries, but if i miss it it's not a train smash.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving private Ryan and American sniper.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists80's and *90's
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksask me later
Idea of funwalking on the beach with my love, going for a picnic in the forest or in a park, going for a movie, or a to a romantic restaurant. travel over the continent. just be with my love and doing stuff together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving and scubadiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto get the right partner to love, who loves me for who I am and someone who would like pets too. living as one in the Lord and do stuff together as well as sharing household duties and gardening duties. would be grate. I live to make life a better place and the world to help wherever I can

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who would love me for me, who help sin and around the house. who want to take the lead in doing something special and loves animals.
On the first datedining out would be nice I would love to go anywhere you take me. I am not fussy.I don't eat much so don't think I am trying to save you money...hehehe.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamN/A
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga