New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for someone special.

Female (60) looking for Male Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom

I am a caring person,honest,trustworthy,lovi ng.My birth town Hastings,then Eastbourne ,Peacehaven .I have lived in Redhill Surrey for 15 yrs, which is the longest time i have stayed here.I am chill out person,and easygoing.I left school in the 70s and went into catering then i been support worker and carer.Now i have trained to do Cognitive Behavioural Therapy.
I like most things in life.I like reading, music all different kinds, outdoor life,love the beach,like to go away each year with family.Love to be where its hotter than here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildOther
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSelf - Help, History.
Idea of funStress free house,chill out,going out,staying in,my family ,hopefully someone special in my life and my first granddaughter age one year soon.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIts not only looks but whats in the heart, happy,caring,loving,and chill out.
On the first dateGo for a coffee and the place chill out.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking