New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music lover looking for my special someone

I am a 36 year old woman looking for a beautiful strong woman who would like to get to know me as well as ready to start a family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRepertory Team Member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrow, flash, greys anatomy, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesIt varies
Music typesSoul, Gospel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have a family of my own and have a good balance between work and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants the same thing to have a family and to enjoy time with each other.