New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live everyday to the fullest

Im 37, Work in a grocery store 40 hours a week and live in a rental home with 2 other roommates.. I jus recentally got into mountain bike riding for fitness as well as be in the open country. I have great family and friends that i enjoy doing things with and who are always there when i need them. I am a fun outgoing person and want to share that with others and want to meet new friends and give my support for those out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlestore receiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness