New here? Sign Up Have an account?

helo guys am new be gentle

bubbly cuddly likes a laff wat u see is wat u get fellas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlehousewife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction
Idea of fungoin to pub hav a sing song on karaoke
HobbiesReading, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trygoing for walks on a beach

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking for someone who has a good personality, humour, caring, sharing ,respect, loving ,trust good looks and loves me for me
On the first datei would like to go out out for drinks get to know them bit more an see wat happens