New here? Sign Up Have an account?

College Student Looking to Make a Friend(s)

I'm looking to not only support my country, but make a friend or two. I'm a college student that is home for the summer and I'm looking to keep busy by writing to service men and women, who are looking for a friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, MASH, Mistresses, Nashville, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesBeetle Juice, Fast Furious series, The Kings Speech, and more.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsMiranda Lambert, Pistol Annies, Blake Shelton, Johnny Cash, Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town, and The Band Perry.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThere are just too many to list for this little space.
Idea of funSimple one on one time with my partner, but since I'm single then I would say curling up with a good book.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI have one tattoo right now, and I'm looking to have a lot more within the next five years.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe typical graduate from college, get a job, find that one special person(hopefully), get married, and have some kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to know that I'm falling in love with my best friend. If I ever cross the line, which will happen often when it comes to my sarcasm, that they can put me in my place. When we get into a fight that you will stay there and argue your point with me, instead of just walking away. These sound stupid to some, but they are very important to me when it comes to the person that I will possibly spend the rest of my life with.
On the first dateSomething simple and casual. I want this to be our time to get to know one another, and it is best for us to do this undistributed. This date should be in two parts, we can do what you like, and do what I like. It allows us to bring are partner into our world a little more. The activity shouldn't overwhelm the other or take them too far out of their comfort zone.