New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone new

Im a single mom of 2 wonderful kids. 1 boy and 1 girl. Im a nurse and work full time. I enjoy going out every now and then. Love spending time at the beach. I like to music, movies and reading, all depends on my mood. Im looking for someone to be friends with or maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, And the Challenges on MTV.
Favorite moviesI like all types of movies. My favorite is anything with Vin Diesel.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMy taste in music varies. I love Kid Rock, TuPac, Lil Kim, Alice in Chains, Metallica, J Cole, Jay-Z. Its hard to pick a fav!
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother I can be and to raise my kids right

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone who is stable in their career and is comfortable where that at in life.
On the first dateDinner so we could talk and get to know each other.