New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IF I were PERFECT, I wouldn't be HUMAN!!!

In CRAWFISHVILLE, (Crawfordsville) Indiana, I'm not religious, I'm Wiccan WHICH MEANS I love nature... I've never met an animal that doesn't like me, I feed & care about "town critters". I love getting lost in the woods, hiking, camping, fish & releasing, planting plants, spending time down & in the river. I walk 6 miles a day, rain/shine/snow. I grew up on 1 of 2 family farms, know how to shear a sheep, milk a cow, drive a tractor, field dress a deer (even though I hate to kill any animal) Know how to use a compound bow, muzzle loader, handgun & shotgun. Can change my own oil, sparkplugs, air filter, like a GOOD cigarillo. Sports? Like Hockey, Stock Car/Drag racing, Demolition derbies, Volleyball, Golf, Tennis. AND I'M GAY!!!!! LMAO!!!! Movies? Adult Comedies, Horror & FUNNY Horror movies especially Zombies! Fav. holiday? Halloween. Fav. color? Orange. I like to cook & eat at home & keep a clean house & yard & like weird people. Dislikes: Apricots, the color blue, animal movies, Liars, fakes, users & drama, people who correct me over stoooopid things. I'll be the first to admit I'm wrong, say "I'm sorry." WHEN I'm wrong. I have a TWISTED sense of humor and LOVE to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dee-Dee Louise
What breed is your dog?Brindle Pit & Boxer mix...
How old is your dog?3 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRAW HIDE BONES!!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games arePlants vs Zombies, SIMS2, Monopoly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHome Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly watch Netflix Streaming on tv or anything on the SyFy channel..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesZombies....
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsRegina Spektor, Katy Perry, Adele, Bette Middler, Abba, Def Leppard, AC/DC, 80's music.......
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Terry Pratchitt, Good Omens, Bring Me The Head Of Prince Charming, Wicked, Anything by Clive Cussler (Adventure), Memnoch The Devil, The Last Pagan, Lady Of Hay, books that put a modern twisted view on kids books (Alice In Wonderland. Wizard
Idea of funA Friday night. Beer, Pizzas, Movies, yelling & laughing at the tv or listening to music and JUST relaxing, being stupid, NOT afraid to be weird or crazee and JUST doing what's F-U-N!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving ALL the way down Route 66, Zip-Lining, Skiing, Snow Boarding, Packing a bag, filling the tank of my convertible and just driving west OR taking the train anywhere west, whatever happens, happens...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be Myself, keep my open mind, be open to try anything & if I like it, do it twice.. Treat others like I want to be treated... To be Me, CRAZEE & FUN!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerI have a partner, BUT we have slept in separate bedrooms for a long time now, he corrects me constantly, he argues over stoooopid stuff because he KNOWS he's right and I'm wrong, for fun HE LOVES to shop.. I HATE to shop. He works ALL the time and leaves me alone a lot in our big old 1913, 3,900sqft. house that I've spent all my time restoring... We are as different as night & Day.
On the first dateDate? Meeting. Have a coffee/drink/something ta eat. Talk. Mmmm-aybe laugh? I HOPE! MAKE me LAUGH!!!