New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend.

Female (33) looking for Male Hamburg, Iowa, United States

Im a mother of 4 beautiful daughyers and a son. Just looking for friendahip right now and see where it goes from there. Im 5'1" and weigh 185lbs. I have brown eyes and brown hair and if you would like to talk let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Sunshine
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chopper and jo
What breed is your dog?Pitty and a Rottweiler
My pitty is male and my Rottweiler is female
How old is your dog?Pitty is 6 and Rottweiler is almost a year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor at the high school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi, ncsi, law and order, wentworth, orange is the new black, roseann, reba, family fued.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHunger games, ride along 1 and 2, destination, pearl habor, and some kids movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsBrantley gilbert, toby Keith, Eminem, the lacs, drake, eagles, and a few others.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksFifty shades grey, hush series, stephen king, read others but have to catch my eye. By the secobd chapter or i wont read the rest.
Idea of funGoing to dinner and a movie or just cuddling up on the sofa.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinish my bachelors degree on criminal justice and i either want to enter corrections or a parole officer. But may go back and get into law eventually.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be there for me and my kids. Treat them as if they were there own and someone who i can be goofy with and not have to worry about them getting offended or not having to hold up a certain impression in front of there friends and family.
On the first dateTalk and get to know one another and see how it goes from there.